Student discount

Student discount

Follow these steps in order to obtain an annual student discount of € 10 on a subscription to A10:

1. Decide the period that you want to subscribe for: 1,2 or 3 years. The discount is granted for one period, so for a maximum of 3 years. After this period the subscription is automatically continued at the usual rate, unless you decide to cancel. The free issue offer for regular 2- and 3-year subscriptions is not valid in combination with the student discount offer.

2. Complete the form below

3. Send us a scan or photo of your student card (by email or regular mail) after completing the form. As soon as we have received and validated it, your application will be processed.

Already subscribed to A10?
If you're subscribed to A10 paying the regular fee and wish to receive student discount, then send us a scan or photo of your student card by email, mentioning your customer number and the period that you wish to extend your subscription for (1, 2 or 3 years). We'll continue your subscription with student discount (for one period, see above). We prefer to receive a scan of your student card by email at (please keep file size below 2 Mb).

I am a student and I would like to subscribe to A10 for:

#68 cover
Current issue:
#68 Mar/Apr 2016
Postage within Europe** is included.
Annual surcharge for deliveries outside Europe: € 20.

Send A10 to:
(Discounts appear on the invoice that you receive after subscribing. They are not calculated in this form)
Billing address: (if different from delivery address)

(In case of a gift subscription, fill in the email address of the person responsible for the payment.)
If you want your subscription to start with a different issue, please tell us under 'Remarks'.
I will send a scan of my student card by email to
after completing this form.

I will send a copy of my student card by regular mail.

In case of difficulties with this form, please contact us at

**) Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom new European architecture